Share a secure message. More info
We provide a quick, convenient and secure way to share sensitive information. Just copy your message in the box, set the recipient and your password (if you want to protect your message) and send it. The recipient will receive a secure link. If you select Auto Destruct as an expiration setting (by default), once the link is opened the message will be deleted. Hover the labels with your mouse or click them (on touchscreens) for more info.